Financial Planning & AnalysisFP&A Clubs Announce Dates for 2015

FP&A Clubs Announce Dates for 2015

The financial planning and analysis (FP&A) clubs that have been established in several major cities over the past two years have announced the dates for their meetings during the first half of 2015.

FP&A Club evening meetings have been scheduled as follows:

London:
        Thursday 22 January and Wednesday 3 June

Geneva:       
Wednesday 14 January and Wednesday 17 June

Stockholm:
    Wednesday 28 January and Wednesday 24 June

Amsterdam:
   Wednesday 25 February and Thursday 2 July

Dubai:  
         Tuesday 26 May

In addition, the fourth meeting of the Dubai FP&A Club takes place on Wednesday 17 December 2014. Further details can be found
here
and more information on each of the Clubs may be accessed
here
.

Related Articles

Burn those spreadsheets - and 4 other ways that treasurers can help their CFOs sleep better

Automation Burn those spreadsheets - and 4 other ways that treasurers can help their CFOs sleep better

4m Bob Stark
What are the objectives of liquidity management?

Cash Management What are the objectives of liquidity management?

5m Michael McCaw
Key ingredients to a year-end fast close

Cash Management Key ingredients to a year-end fast close

7m Marc McCarthy
How Costa Coffee hedges the price of beans

Events How Costa Coffee hedges the price of beans

7m Victoria Beckett
Ireland - Europe’s new cultural frontline?

Brexit Ireland - Europe’s new cultural frontline?

11m Mark Kennedy
Does a treasury management system always fit the bill?

Automation Does a treasury management system always fit the bill?

1y GTNews
Will the Fed doom your working capital programme?

Cash Management Will the Fed doom your working capital programme?

1y Scott Pezza
Bank strategists warn that market slump is imminent

Banking Bank strategists warn that market slump is imminent

1y Graham Buck